Home Membership Calendar About Somersworth, Rollinsford, Berwick, South Berwick and North Berwick Member Directory Contact Us

 

Contact Us

Name

Email Address


Mailing Address (Street, City, State, Zip)

Contact Phone

Question or Comment


Board Members

Robert  Berry - Board Member
Phone: 603-822-3700
Email: cs@eastern.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Eastern Propane & Oil

Dennis  Burke - Board Member
Phone: 603-516-0555
Email: mresnh@msn.com
Additional Information:
Business Affilliation: Mr. Electric

Peter  Charron - Vice-chair
Phone: 603-692-2160
Email: bernierfh@comcast.net
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Bernier-Gelinas Funeral Home

Coty Donohue - Board Member
Phone: 603-391-2359
Email: coty.donohue@gmail.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Teatotaller Tea House

Doug Eason - Board Member
Phone: 603-743-2163
Email: doug.eason@wdhospital.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: The Works Family Health & Fitness Center

Paul Edgar - Immediate Past Chair
Phone: 603-692-2093
Email: info@tcca-nh.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Tri-City Christian Academy

Ann  French - Treasurer
Phone: 603-749-3000
Email: ann.french@profilebank.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Profile Bank

Michelle Landry - Chair
Phone: 603-330-8986
Email: m.landry@fmhospital.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Frisbie Memorial Hospital

Roland Lapointe - Board Member
Phone: 603-516-6534
Email: rlapointe@dfrichard.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: D.F. Richard Energy

Tony Lemmo - Board Member
Phone: 207-450-9200
Email: lemmo@myfairpoint.net
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Sevigney Lyons Insurance

Peter Mathieu - Board Member
Phone: 603-692-4282
Email: pjmathieu@lawyer.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: The Coolidge Law Firm

Jeni Mosca - Board Member
Phone: 603-692-4450
Email: jmosca@sau56.org
Additional Information:
Business Affilliation: Somersworth/Rollinsford School District

Rene Philpott - Board Member
Phone: 603-335-1770
Email: rphilpott@thehomemakers.org
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: The Homemakers Health Services

Donald Routhier - Board Member
Phone: 603-692-3655
Email: routhier-lawoffice@comcast.net
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Law Office of Donald R. Routhier, PA

Christine Soutter - Board Member
Phone: 603-692-9516
Email: csoutter@somersworth.com
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation:Somersworth Economic Development Manager

Lara  Willard - Board Member
Phone: 603-516-2558
Email: lwillard@GoodwinCH.org
Additional Information:
Business Affiliation: Goodwin Community Health


Chamber Staff

Jennifer Soldati - Executive Director
Email: jennifer@somersworthchamber.com

 

 

Home | Membership | Calendar | About Our Communities
Member Directory | Contact Us | News

Somersworth Chamber Of Commerce • 58 High Street • PO Box 615 • Somersworth, NH 03878
Phone: (603) 692-7175 • Fax: (603) 692-4501